Customer Reviews

Check out what our customers had to say about us, or leave a review of our own.

Leave Us a Review

Google Plus logo
CarGurus
Cars dot com logo

 

Facebook logo
Dealer Rater logo
Yelp logo

Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019
 

Matt Jenkins helped thru entire process. He was honest about everything. Highly recommend him. Thanks Matt. The entire process was very quick and efficient for us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2019
 

Great experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2019
 

Open to the public, got a fair deal on a truck. All inventory is under 100k miles

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019
 

Matt was the best salesman I have ever worked with. He laid out many options, was polite, and totally honest throughout the whole process. I can't say enough good things about him. The financial side of things was explained thoroughly and I didn't feel pressured to pick any option that didn't work for me. All in all this was an amazing car buying experience, I will be sending everyone I know to wholesale inc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019
 

I called looking for a vehicle. Matt Jenkins picked up the phone super friendly asked me a few questions and he liked my answers. He told me come right on in check us out we won’t let you down. Matt introduced me to Elijah Young then he made things SNAP CRACKLE POP!!!! I had the positive info Elijah had the application. I came inside looking to leave with a 2016 Toyota 4Runner srt Premium and these guy hooked me up. Yes i’m happy and glad i got approved! THANK YOU SO MUCH I AM SATISFIED WITH MY VISIT!!!!! oh and yes i will be hanging out my sunroof

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

I was really not wanting to get another vehicle nor another car note. I had also never purchased a car other than through a major car dealership. So naturally I had a thousand and one questions. But Derrick Wilson was able to answer them all and was able to give me and my mom great assurance that this would not be a mistake or end up disaster. Needless to say we went through with purchasing a vehicle. With all of our questions answered we went on to paper work and then financing. There we met Manuel Kiesewetter. He was awesome as well. He showed that he was truly a genuine person and making sure we had the best knowledge and understanding about what we were paying for and the extra warranties we were getting. When the car arrived, it was just as described with a little extra normal wear and tear not visible from pictures or reports. Overall we were pleased with it. These guys were amazing and took exceptional care of us. They went above and beyond to make sure we walked out as satisfied customers despite their manager who was not as pleasant once truck arrived. Overall EXCEPTIONAL experience and would definitely recommend others to check them out if in search of a new vehicle....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 

I purchased a Subaru outback from them on 8/2/19. Every thing went smooth and easy. Upon getting home I noticed something I hadn't noticed when I purchased the car, and so I called they said bring it back in and let us take a look. D from the body shop was so helpful got it in and took care of it. He really went the extra mile to make sure I was taken care of. Will definitely recommend them to my friends and family. THANK YOU again D for all your help!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

No nonsense place. The vehicles I checked out were great and priced well within the true car range. If you don't buy it someone will. Worked with Ben Webster and he was down home type of guy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2019
 
Cargurus logo
Cargurus Sep 17, 2019
 

Extremely helpful and super courteous!

Read at Cargurus

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Sep 10, 2019
 

Very comprehensive

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2019
 

Great experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2019
 

Open to the public, got a fair deal on a truck. All inventory is under 100k miles

Read at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Aug 28, 2019
 

Not pushy but helpful.

Read at Cargurus

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019
 

The team at the Mt.Juliet, TN Wholesale Inc are Top Notch!!! Professional Car Salesman Derrick Wilson went above and beyond handling any details and questions I had through the whole car buying experience. Derrick made me feel like family and a great friend I can trust and count on in all my future car purchases.! Finance Manager John Lennon a true professional in his trade worked diligently in search of the best credit terms available for me! Together Derrick and John and the rest of the Wholesale Inc staff create a team you want on your side of the desk in any vehicle purchases you make. "Great Team! Great Buying Experience"

Read at DealerRater

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Aug 27, 2019
 

Dealer was very helpful and quick to reply

Read at Cargurus

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019
 

Jamie was awesome to work with. Both my husband and I bought our vehicles through Jamie. He made the process super easy and we had many laughs. Amy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019
 

My husband and I decided we were ready to purchase a truck. We had our eyes on a certain vehicle and Jamie made sure we got the truck we wanted in our price range. He worked hard and was extremely helpful but not once pressured us for a sale. I cannot recommend wholesale or Jamie enough. We will definitely be back when it is time for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019
 

Was looking online at a Subaru after my car was totaled in accident. Jamie emailed me with 20 minutes with a car that matched what I was looking for. I was at a local Subaru dealership looking at cars at the time. The price I paid for a full optioned 2018 Outback was less than the dealership was asking for a 3 year old base model.

Read at DealerRater