Customer Testimonials

Madison

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2018
 

Matt Jenkins and the team at wholesale was awsome to work with meet him at the front door told him what we where looking for, what bank we wanted to business with and what we where trading in, about 10 minutes later her came back to us with several different options of jku's to look at. From the time we drove on to the lot to the time we drove off with our new jeep was 2 hours max on a Saturday afternoon about 3 that is huge and unheard of. Awsome job to Matt and the team at wholesale.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2018
 

In over 40 years of purchasing vehicles, I have NEVER experienced the warmth, knowledge and professionalism like I did here. My salesperson DERRICK WILSON, was very up to date on all of the various makes and models on his lot. After days of me changing my mind on the type of ride I wanted, he never gave up on me, he continued to show patience and helped me to make my decision. The finance manager, TOMMY HARPER, went "above and beyond" helping my wife Laura and I to find the best interest rate available, explaining to us about the GAP insurance and the extended warranty information, and we are so glad he did. Both are VERY AFFORDABLE, and much needed. The extended warranty will stay with us until we make our last payment. We have peace of mind knowing that if anything happens to our 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan, all we simply do is go to a Dodge Chrysler dealer, and the repairs will be taken care of. I highly recommend Wholesale Inc to anyone. Thanks gentleman for a wonderful experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

5 stars to Matt Jenkins and Wholesale Inc!!!!!!!!Out and about over the weekend and took a notion to drive by Wholesale Inc in Madison. Not really in the market to buy a vehicle but I do like to drive by and daydream a bit so off i went. Driving through the lot i see all the nice vehicles this location has to offer and then something in the back corner catches my eye ?. I send my husband in to talk to Matt Jenkins just to get the details. Not really planning to buy but just to check it out. Matt send us out on a test drive. We love it but we take it on back to its home. We tell Matt we like it but we really can't afford right now. He tells us to drive it a bit more, give it some consideration and come on back. We agree but we let him know up front that this probably isn't going to happen....we return the vehicle and we really do like it. We spoke with Matt and he made us feel very comfortable with whatever we chose to do.......today I return to Wholesale Inc and PURCHASED the vehicle ?Matt Jenkins and the people at Wholesale that we met and dealt with truly made this purchase a very pleasant one. We didnt feel overwhelmed or buyers remorse or anything that comes along with a purchase like that. We just want to give Matt a big shout out and to say THANKS to ALL of those at Wholesale that took care of us.I have already been recommending Matt and Wholesale Inc to the people I know that are in the market to buy and even a couple of folks that may not be in the market. You just really never know ?Thanks again guys and keep up the good work!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

Great staff! Jason Krysle is the best, helped me in everyway possible would recommend him for your every need!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

Joe Carmel and Kobe Irwin were awesome! They put my sister in a car fast! Very professional and mindful of our children. Thank you for the great experience!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

Absolutely love this place! Good people and has your best interest when purchasing a vehicle. Go see Kirk Campbell he is #1! Bought two vehicles from him. He goes out of his way to make sure your needs are met and walk way with a great vehicle and deal ?.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

Elijah at Wholesale Inc was great to work with! Will recommend and come back when I'm ready to buy my next truck.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

Joe Caramel and Kobe irwin was amazing and definitely put my sister in a car I would recommend every one to Go there if u are looking for a car great deal great prices the salesman definitely will make you feel appreciated

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

I just bought a nice care from the best dealership in NASHVILLE. Joe Carmel and COBE Irwin made feel very appreciated and worked with me. I would recommend everyone to go if you need a car. They will help and work with you no matter what. Thank you guyssss sooo MUCH.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review

Mount Juliet

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018
 

I couldn't be happier with the salesman, service and the vehicle. Robbie took the time to listen and knew what I needed before I did. I didn't feel pressured or rushed. Fantastic transaction. So glad I went to Wholesale Inc. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018
 

I had two great associates at Wholesale, Inc in Mt. Juliet, TN Robbie Crowder and Matt Holland. They both were available at a moment's notice and answered all my questions, provided me with exactly the SUV i was searching for at the price my budget required. I love my new Tahoe, it's everything I'd been wanting but wouldn't splurge for, all the bells and whistles I can ever want in this luxury vehicle. I couldn't be more pleased with my experience at Wholesale, Inc and I would highly recommend your next vehicle purchase from this friendly and accommodating staff. Easiest transaction I've ever had buying a vehicle. I'll be back, and thanks!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2018
 

First of all, this dealership is awesome. They have a HUGE selection and will do their best to find you whatever you need. Amber texted back and forth with me for a few weeks keeping me updated on their inventory! They are not pushy AT ALL. Second, they have a kid area! How awesome is that. Everyone knows car searching is a long process and sometimes you have no choice but to bring your children and for this dealership to understand that is amazing!! My son built a tower of blocks as tall as him while Jamie helped me look for vehicles. Third, Jamie was super kind and helpful. He was not pushy at all.. very informative and did not make me feel dumb as a customer what so ever. He was patient with me as well and was so very sweet to my son! Although I didn’t end up finding my vehicle here, I would refer anyone and everyone to wholesale, specifically Amber and Jamie!!

Read at DealerRater

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jul 8, 2018
 

Quick to respond. Easy to deal with

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018
 

We just bought our second vehicle from Jamie Sniderhan. Love working with this guy. There’s a reason his name is in all CAPS below. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018
 

Jamie Sniderhan went above and beyond service for my wife and I. We were looking at a truck and were on our way to check it out, but it sold a few hours earlier...we were heartbroken; however, Jamie stepped up, found us our dream truck and we couldn’t be happier. There was no pressure and he took his time with us. I have had the same truck for 16 years and it was hard to let it go. But, my 2016 GMC Sierra fits all my needs and then some. Thank you Jamie and Wholesale!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2018
 

UPDATE: Went back after contacting the sales manager and was treated completely different. This experience is how every customer should be treated. Thank you for making everything right. Stopped by a few weeks ago to look at the Maserati that were on the website. Neither one was in at the time but was promised that as soon as each arrived I would be called in. The GranTurismo arrived and I still haven’t been asked if I want to look at it. The Quattro came in and I was called. Once arriving, July 24, 2018, I met with Neil to look at the car. I noticed a few things with the car but it is an older used one. The two major things were 1. The airbag warning light was on and the car said, “Do not Drive take to Dealership” the other was that there is a 2 second delay when the car shifts out of first before it goes into second. I asked about these two and was told that they do not inspect anything and was I going to buy it because we sell so many cars at auction. Is this company really about putting a possible unsafe car on the road with faulty airbags? It seems as if this sales person did not care and I was taking up his time on a Saturday.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2018
 

I have bought a "ton" of cars in my life so I have dealt with dealer after dealer. Wholesale Inc was one of my better experiences. Robbie Crowder (sales) was very professional, honest, and great to work with. Deal was done quickly and without pressure. Would definitely buy there again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2018
 

Wholesale Inc did a fantastic job finding me the car I wanted. Michael Brennon went out of his way to make the buying process as quick and easy as he possibly could. I messaged him Monday, I was driving away with a beautiful car the next afternoon! Super service, friendly staff, fast and accommodating results. Thanks Michael and Lukas!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review