Customer Reviews

Check out what our customers had to say about us, or leave a review of our own.

Leave Us a Review

Google Plus logo
CarGurus
Cars dot com logo

 

Facebook logo
Dealer Rater logo
Yelp logo

Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

The customer service was awesome! This is the place to go to get a nice car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Had a wonderful experience here! They helped me with everything I needed, and found the right vehicle for me. Will definitely buy from here again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Wonderful buying experience! I have referred many friends and family here. You can’t beat the pricing, honestly. I will buy from this dealer when I get ready for an upgrade for sure!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

This place was great, I had a credit score close to 800. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, they check out all the vehicles again before they are purchased off the lot. They walk through all the paperwork and make you feel appreciated. Ask for Chris Dennison because this guy did an amazing job by keeping in contact then following later on about the truck. I was told one interest rate which was great then the manager came back later on before I came back to pick up my Grand Cherokee and gave me a way better interest rate. Then we ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

This place was great, I had a credit score close to 800. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, they check out all the vehicles again before they are purchased off the lot. They walk through all the paperwork and make you feel appreciated. Ask for Chris Dennison because this guy did an amazing job by keeping in contact then following later on about the truck. I was told one interest rate which was great then the manager came back later on before I came back to pick up my Grand Cherokee and gave me a way better interest rate. Then we ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Chris Dennison was phenomenal! We told him exactly what we wanted and drove it home a few hours later. I would recommend Wholesale, Inc to anyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

The customer service was awesome! This is the place to go to get a nice car!

Read at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Dec 30, 2020

Pretty good group and at least you get a salesperson on the phone to help you understand the vehicle before committing to coming in. They are a single price outfit, so it is what it is on their pricing. The salesperson I spoke with was fair, up front, not pushy, friendly and helpful. Ultimately I passed on the truck they had advertised because I think they were waiting to receive it to take pictures. I never was able to get pictures from any websites they promote to. If I'm in the market again, I'd reconnect with these folks.

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020
Cargurus logo
Cargurus Nov 29, 2020

Very professional sales team. Very good experience working with them

Read at Cargurus

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Nov 25, 2020

Great car they contacted me and answered my questions

Read at Cargurus

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Nov 22, 2020

The people are very nice.

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Had a wonderful experience here! They helped me with everything I needed, and found the right vehicle for me. Will definitely buy from here again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Wonderful buying experience! I have referred many friends and family here. You can’t beat the pricing, honestly. I will buy from this dealer when I get ready for an upgrade for sure!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
Cargurus logo
Cargurus Nov 3, 2020

Quick respond

Read at Cargurus