Customer Reviews

Check out what our customers had to say about us, or leave a review of our own.

Leave Us a Review

Google Plus logo
CarGurus
Cars dot com logo

 

Facebook logo
Dealer Rater logo
Yelp logo

Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2020
 

I just purchased a 2017 Highlander from here. I have been looking for months and am so happy I found this dealership! During this COVID-19 it has been difficult to go car shopping. Brandon sent me a video of the vehicle and we did our communication through text and emails. It was so easy! He also drove the vehicle to my doorstep on a Sunday! He brought the paperwork and we signed by social distancing. Great price, great to work with, and I will use them again! Thank you! I love my new Highlander!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020
 

Great car buying experience!! Sales rep all the way through to finance rep were all fantastic. Definitely recommend Wholesale Inc. And I already know where I'm buying my next vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 

I recently brought a used car from this dealer, and I am going to be hard pressed to buy my next car from anybody else.The entire staff were very professional, very accommodating, and a joy to work with. As an example, the car I chose had tires that were more worn than I thought they should be, so the manager looked around and found 4 that were in great shape and put them on at no charge.Also, my interest rate was higher than they thought it should be, and they spent a lot of time searching for a better ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020
 

Went with my parents to buy a car over the weekend. They got a great deal on their car. Chris Dennison was their sales person. He was friendly, not pushy, and made the process smooth. The only snag in the process was getting time with the finance manager... Maybe they should add a couple more on Saturdays.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020
 

Sorry for your loss...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 

I just purchased my second truck from these guys in the last year and a half, only mistake i made was giving the big dealers a chance first only to be let down. Should have come to these guys first both times and not wasted my time with the big dealers. Brandon was great to work with, i called in about a truck i saw on their website that was exactly what i was looking for. He asked when i was planning on coming in and when i got there he had it right there waiting for me to check ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
 
Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jun 26, 2020
 
Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jun 24, 2020
 

very prompt and helpful!

Read at Cargurus

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jun 22, 2020
 

One of the best places I’ve been to shop for a truck. The staff was nice, friendly and knowledgeable. They were hit by the tornado a few months ago but they have a great attitude in the product that they put out. If it’s not going to do well for your budget or it’s a issue that will let you know up front. Chris handled our account and he was the nicest damn guy. I will def do business with them again.

Read at Cargurus

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jun 15, 2020
 

The experience was pleasant

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020
 
Cargurus logo
Cargurus May 28, 2020
 

Dealer called me to tell me that the car i was interested in had been destroyed in a recent tornado that hit their area and was no longer available. That saved me a wasted trip and I greatly appreciated it.

Read at Cargurus

Cargurus logo
Cargurus May 27, 2020
 

Dealer responded the very next day with Carfax

Read at Cargurus

Cargurus logo
Cargurus May 24, 2020
 

The salesman responded a day or two after my initial attempt to get information on the Evoque. They provided the information I needed. I didn’t buy due to them not having a mechanic check the vehicle out prior to selling it.

Read at Cargurus