Customer Reviews

Check out what our customers had to say about us, or leave a review of our own.

Leave Us a Review

Google Plus logo
CarGurus
Cars dot com logo

 

Facebook logo
Dealer Rater logo
Yelp logo

Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

These guys are great, very professional, knowledgeable staff...they worked really hard and got me approved where as other dealerships couldn’t get it done for me. Thanks Robbie Crowder and crew, you guys rock!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 

Sooo many cars to choose from.Please check it out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2020
 

Bought my Corvette there today. Got a great price and had a great salesman in Matt Holland. Their inventory is 2nd to none. I highly recommend them. Thanks to everyone at Wholesale Inc who helped finalize the deal.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020
 

Thanks to Matt for a great buying experience. He got me more for my trade in than I thought I'd get. Not only is he a great salesman he's also a great guy. He loves cars and is very knowledgeable about them. This was absolutely the best car buying experience I'd ever had and I've been buying cars for decades now.I would not hesitate one second to recommend him to my family and friends.I highly recommend asking for Matt Holland if you're looking for a car.Thanks Matt and everyone I had interaction with at Wholesale Inc.Mark ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020
 

I normally do not leave reviews, but the customer service I received from the sales associate Robbie C. was on point.

Read at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Feb 25, 2020
 

Dealer called me very quickly. At this point, I haven't decided what to buy.

Read at Cargurus

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Feb 25, 2020
 

Thank you for being honest about the condition rating of the Highlander that I was inquiring about.

Read at Cargurus

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Feb 24, 2020
 

THEY PRESENENTED THE PRODUCT PROPERLY

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

These guys are great, very professional, knowledgeable staff...they worked really hard and got me approved where as other dealerships couldn’t get it done for me. Thanks Robbie Crowder and crew, you guys rock!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2020
 

I bought 3 cars from this dealer. Very fast process and negotiable. Robbie Crowder Is the man. He‘ll help you get the car you love.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2020
 
Cargurus logo
Cargurus Feb 21, 2020
 

timely response to my request. car location too far away from my home to look at it.

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020
 
Cargurus logo
Cargurus Feb 19, 2020
 

Very nice, just decided upon another type SUV.

Read at Cargurus