Customer Reviews

Check out what our customers had to say about us, or leave a review of our own.

Leave Us a Review

Google Plus logo
CarGurus
Cars dot com logo

 

Facebook logo
Dealer Rater logo
Yelp logo

Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

Matt is beyond amazing! We can't thank you enough for everything you've done helping us get into the vehicle we wanted!!! I recommend Matt to everyone looking for a vehicle! He was polite, knowledgeable, understanding, caring, an listened to everything we had to say. He didn't once try to push us out of our budget, or ask us to finance something we didn't care for. Out of 5 stars, my husband and I would give him 10!!! AMAZING EMPLOYEE Wholesale Inc.!The Marsh Family

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2019
 

I love my Dodge Ram from Wholesale Inc! Easiest purchase I've ever made. I love my Wholesale family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019
 

Simply cannot say enough nice about this place. Jamie and the rest of the staff were super easy to work with and they did every little thing they said they would do to get our truck ready for us. But then they went above and beyond by going ahead and taking care of something they knew we were going to do after purchasing! Have you ever heard of anything like that? Then we were at another establishment that sells truck accessories and mentioned where we bought the truck and the fellow told us how the owner really does a lot for his community. Simply a class act all the way around.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2019
 

Ended up buying from Wholesale Inc in Mt. Juliet. Best car dealership experience I've ever had and would buy from them again in a heartbeat. Ben Webster, Sales, and Michael Brennon, Sales Mgr., were fantastic to work with, very professional and up front with any information, and followed through every step of the way. Fantastic, honest customer service, and always prompt in their replies to any questions I had. Made buying from out of town a cinch.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2019
 

I had the best car buying experience I've ever had at Wholesale Inc. Mostly because Mark Jones is the most helpful, laid back, genuine person to ever sell a used car. He's a good listener and proved to me that he really wanted to help me find what I wanted. He provided his input when asked and didn't try to get me to commit to anything until I was sure. Wholesale Inc sticks to their prices. When they say " no haggle", they mean it. The price won't budge and the trade-in value is the only thing they can maybe adjust, so be aware of that. It shouldn't be a problem because they have amazing prices and they don't try to add on any B.S. Fees. the invoice is clean and straight forward and the whole buying process is super fast. They sell a ton of cars and put them on auction for other used car dealers all the time. the car lot is staggeringly huge. They were also the only dealership to beat my credit union's APR financing and the warranty offer was cheap enough and comprehensive enough that I actually took advantage of it and I never ever buy the warranty. They've really got their act together. I'm buying every car from now on here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2019
 

Always dreaded buying a car until we met Robbie Crowder. We were treated great from the time we walked into the door. I totally recommend coming here if you looking for a vehicle. We will most certainly come back! Love our truck!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2019
 

Good pick up loads and friendly office worker and doc workers

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

Matt is beyond amazing! We can't thank you enough for everything you've done helping us get into the vehicle we wanted!!! I recommend Matt to everyone looking for a vehicle! He was polite, knowledgeable, understanding, caring, an listened to everything we had to say. He didn't once try to push us out of our budget, or ask us to finance something we didn't care for. Out of 5 stars, my husband and I would give him 10!!! AMAZING EMPLOYEE Wholesale Inc.!The Marsh Family

Read at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Mar 18, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019
 

Everyone was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. They answered all of my questions with in depth answers so that I could fully understand. It was a great experience for myself as a first time buyer.

Read at DealerRater

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Mar 15, 2019
 

Ben was very helpful and share information on the car that I was interested in promptly.

Read at Cargurus

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Mar 15, 2019
 

Quick responce ........... ............

Read at Cargurus

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Mar 14, 2019
 

I contacted Wholesale and recieved a response the following day. They requested I come in and view the vehicle that I was interested in (for my wife). But before going I noticed the same vehicle was in a different location for sale , with the price marked up $3,000 more. I saw another vehicle I liked for myself at a great price the following week and decided to just go and purchase it before it got away a (2016 Corvette) but they were unable to locate it in their inventory after checking about 40 minutes. My suggestion is to make an appointment.

Read at Cargurus

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Mar 13, 2019
 

They responded in a timely matter.

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 
Cargurus logo
Cargurus Mar 8, 2019
 

Yes they responded but the vehicle was not ready for sale due to some mechanical problems. Thanks

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2019
 

I love my Dodge Ram from Wholesale Inc! Easiest purchase I've ever made. I love my Wholesale family.

Read at Google