Customer Reviews

Check out what our customers had to say about us, or leave a review of our own.

Leave Us a Review

Google Plus logo
CarGurus
Cars dot com logo

 

Facebook logo
Dealer Rater logo
Yelp logo

Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

This was first time buying a vehicle without my husband being there. I had planned to just go and look then take him back. However process went smoothly and easier than anticipated so I purchased that day. There were a few things that needed service attention and I would need to bring it back after parts came in. I was a little concerned but that too went better than planned. In fact PJ, service department, went above and beyond. I had purchased some brackets that held in the back up cameras in my bumper and asked if they could install for me when they did the agreed upon repairs prior to my purchase. PJ had them repaired/replaced and did not use the parts I had purchased. Therefore I was able to return the brackets for a $330 refund. Above and beyond and I appreciate!!!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2019
 

I gave five stars, only because the salesman, Matt Jones, was AWESOME! We did not end up buying a vehicle, as they did not have many of the vehicles that we were interested in, but he was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and that helped quite a bit.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

Ask for Stephen. He worked very hard to help me out but the car I wanted was unavailable. Very courteous, really neat place and very relaxing. No pressure, nice cars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

Work security

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Super friendly service. Very laid back and not pushy. And very informative

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

I had been looking for a new Jeep Wrangler. I decided to go see about a few that I had been looking at. One in particular. I took off work early for my birthday and went to see Matt. I was reluctant to spend my day at a dealership but Matt made this the best birthday ever. For one he offered to get ice cream and pizza for me. He was so genuine and caring. We took the Jeep for a test drive and I loved it. If he thought he heard one noise or wobble he was listening. I could tell he wanted to make sure everyone worked perfect before I bought it. Jeeps are not the quietest ride. Lol but this one was perfect! We got back and I was in and out. He was not pushy at all. If you need a car I highly recommend Matt. You will not be disappointed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 

Great experience. Matt was extremely helpful in explaining the differences in vehicles that I was interested in and was not pushy in the least bit. He asked what I was looking for, what I wanted to spend, and found me a diamond of a vehicle that has made my wife and I extremely happy. Would refer anyone interested in a vehicle to visit their location.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

This was first time buying a vehicle without my husband being there. I had planned to just go and look then take him back. However process went smoothly and easier than anticipated so I purchased that day. There were a few things that needed service attention and I would need to bring it back after parts came in. I was a little concerned but that too went better than planned. In fact PJ, service department, went above and beyond. I had purchased some brackets that held in the back up cameras in my bumper and asked if they could install for me when they did the agreed upon repairs prior to my purchase. PJ had them repaired/replaced and did not use the parts I had purchased. Therefore I was able to return the brackets for a $330 refund. Above and beyond and I appreciate!!!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2019
 

I gave five stars, only because the salesman, Matt Jones, was AWESOME! We did not end up buying a vehicle, as they did not have many of the vehicles that we were interested in, but he was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and that helped quite a bit.

Read at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus May 14, 2019
 

Eryk contacted me quickly and found several trucks that fit my needs. I would highly recommend Eryk and this dealer.

Read at Cargurus

Cargurus logo
Cargurus May 13, 2019
 

Car was a manual, not interested in manual transmission.

Read at Cargurus

Cargurus logo
Cargurus May 12, 2019
 

We were very impressed by our experience at Wholesale Inc. The dealership was attractive and clean, and everyone was friendly and welcoming from the receptionist to the finance manager. Mark, our salesperson, was knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy. Their inventory is huge and I prefer the no haggle experience. We purchased a 2016 Lexus with 18000 miles for a great price and will definitely recommend Wholesale Inc. to others, and look forward to using them again for future purchases.

Read at Cargurus

Cargurus logo
Cargurus May 12, 2019
 

Never did business

Read at Cargurus

Cargurus logo
Cargurus May 7, 2019
 

Vehicle had just sold when I arrived. The lot was all fenced in so I couldn't wander. Then I was told I wouldn't be able to get financed because I drove for Uber. So, I left.

Read at Cargurus

Cargurus logo
Cargurus May 1, 2019
 

Purchased from another dealer at no fault of theirs...

Read at Cargurus

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Apr 29, 2019
 

Recieved a response

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019