Customer Reviews

Check out what our customers had to say about us, or leave a review of our own.

Leave Us a Review

Google Plus logo
CarGurus
Cars dot com logo

 

Facebook logo
Dealer Rater logo
Yelp logo

Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020
 

Chris Dennison was phenomenal! We told him exactly what we wanted and drove it home a few hours later. I would recommend Wholesale, Inc to anyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020
 

The truck I was interested in was out of state and with Covid 19 it took almost two months to arrive. Jason's follow up with me was fantastic. Sad part is it showed up 3 days after I went ahead and purchased a new truck. He called me the day it came in. One thing that did happen with Wholesale was the price went up $1,800 several weeks before it even arrived. He was upfront about what happen. I'd contact him in the future it I needed a used vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2020
 

I just purchased a 2017 Highlander from here. I have been looking for months and am so happy I found this dealership! During this COVID-19 it has been difficult to go car shopping. Brandon sent me a video of the vehicle and we did our communication through text and emails. It was so easy! He also drove the vehicle to my doorstep on a Sunday! He brought the paperwork and we signed by social distancing. Great price, great to work with, and I will use them again! Thank you! I love my new Highlander!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020
 
Cargurus logo
Cargurus Aug 11, 2020
 

Good place. No haggle.

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020
 

Chris Dennison was fantastic! We knew what we wanted and we drove it home. I would recommend Chris and Wholesale, Inc to anyone! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020
 

Chris Dennison was phenomenal! We told him exactly what we wanted and drove it home a few hours later. I would recommend Wholesale, Inc to anyone!

Read at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jul 21, 2020
 

I worked with a salesman by the name of Erik. He was awesome, he followed up with my right away

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020
 

The truck I was interested in was out of state and with Covid 19 it took almost two months to arrive. Jason's follow up with me was fantastic. Sad part is it showed up 3 days after I went ahead and purchased a new truck. He called me the day it came in. One thing that did happen with Wholesale was the price went up $1,800 several weeks before it even arrived. He was upfront about what happen. I'd contact him in the future it I needed a used vehicle.

Read at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jul 19, 2020
 

They follow through with answering all my questions

Read at Cargurus