Customer Reviews

Check out what our customers had to say about us, or leave a review of our own.

Leave Us a Review

Google Plus logo
CarGurus
Cars dot com logo

 

Facebook logo
Dealer Rater logo
Yelp logo

Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

Real nice people got a good deal

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Excellent selection of high quality cars. Treats the customer like an adult and doesn’t push anything. Lukas worked with us and was awesome and super patient. The hardest part was having to choose between two excellent options! Closed the deal, paid for the car, traded in the old car and drove off with the new car in about an hour. Easiest car buying experience we’ve ever had!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

super place to buy cars, huge selection, on my 5th car bought from them in last 5 years

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2019
 

Best and easy way to buy a car! Very helpful, best experience at a dealership we have ever had. I would highly recommend Wholesale Inc to family or friend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2019
 

What a awesome experience! Fast and easy! From now on I will always buy my vehicles from Wholesale Inc.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2019
 

Bought my first car from Wholesale Inc recently and had a great experience. I would recommend Wholesale to anyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019
 

Bought my Tesla here amazing workers I absolutely love the employee with the dragon tattoo

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019
 

Great place, very professional workers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019
 

I had the most wonderful buying experience at Wholesale Auto. I got the exact car I wanted, and the process was so easy. The Sales and Finance staff are friendly and knowledgeable, and the entire process only took a few hours.

Read at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Nov 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

Real nice people got a good deal

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2019
 

I have looked at several cars on 3-4 different occassions over the past 6 years. I have always been impressed with the selection and prices at this dealership. The customer service has always been excellent. I have found some of the less expensive cars were more likely to have small imperfections (making them questionable for retail pricing). The higher end cars are as good as any retail. Excellent since the prices are wholesale!

Read at Cars

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Nov 9, 2019
 

They sent me better pictures and a report...going by to see them today.

Read at Cargurus

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Nov 8, 2019
 

Quick reply to my question

Read at Cargurus

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Nov 5, 2019
 

Excellent experience. Very accommodating dealership.

Read at Cargurus

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 3, 2019
 

Hands down best car buying experience! Great selection. It's a little different with them not having all the vehicles on the lot, but still a great experience nevertheless

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019
 

Derrick was a great and knowledgeable salesman. He helped me find the truck that’s i had been searching for. Call him for your next vehicle. Thanks Derrick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019
 

Derrick Wilson went over and beyond to make me happy I'm very pleased with his professionalism and his timely response He is the only one I will buy a car from Mike benson from baton rouge Louisiana 5 stars from me

Read at DealerRater