Customer Testimonials

Madison

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018
 

Went out of his way to deliver me the car I wanted. Took care of me after the sale as well.Ill buy from them and more so Elijah again and recommend you do the same.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2018
 

This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from them. Daniel price was my salesperson and he helped me pick exactly what I wanted and I never felt pressured on anything. Friendly service and quick too! Will buy here again when my wife needs another vehicle soon.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2018
 

I purchased a vehicle from Elijah Young and could not be any happier. Elijah was extremely professional and helpful throughout the process. The process was quick, efficient, and hassle free. All employees I encountered were focused on customer service. I will definitely purchase my next vehicle from there. It was the best decision I have made in a truck purchase!! I highly recommend Elijah Young and the good people at Wholesale Inc.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2018
 

This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from them. Daniel price was my salesperson and he helped me pick exactly what I wanted and I never felt pressured on anything. Friendly service and quick too! Will buy here again when my wife needs another vehicle soon.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

I've purchased 2 cars from them in the last 5 years. They've taken great care of me both times. Would highly recommend C.R!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2018
 

I was a first time buyer and i saved up a good amount of money to pay down on a car and they made sure the car was in great shape also went the extra length to make my payments as reasonable as possible also Mr.Derrick wasnt just trying to make a sale and get some money he actually cared and gave me good advice and we ended up talking for an extra 3 hours after he made the sale i will recommend wholesale to everyone and make sure you see Mr.Derrick Wilson it was a wonderful experience and i know i can go back anytime and be welcomed with open arms

Read at DealerRater

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jun 10, 2018
 

Salesman was very respectful. Everybody at the dealership knew what they were talkin about and steered me in the right direction. Great dealership over all, I'd definitely recommend it.

Read at Cargurus

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018
 

Working with Derrick Wilson was the best experience i had in buying a car in a long time. I will tell anyone who is looking for a car to go to Wholesale Inc in Rivergate ask for Derrick Wilson!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2018
 

Great experience!

Read at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jun 5, 2018
 

Communication through text and email was persistant.

Read at Cargurus


Leave Us A Review

Mount Juliet

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2018
 

We inquired about a particular vehicle, and Jamie responded right away. He gave us a great deal of information about the car prior to arrival and had the car pulled up to the door of the dealership for us. When we arrived at the dealership, he had Harold waiting at the door to greet us with a smile. Before showing the car to us, Harold took a little bit of time to see what our needs/wants were in a car. Then, he took time to point out the vehicle features but also things the vehicle needed work on. He was patient while we loaded our car seat and little one in the car and went for a test drive. When we expressed this wasn't the right match, he listened to what changes we needed. Our daughter had fallen asleep on the test drive. Instead of having us take her out of the car and wake her up, he let us drive that vehicle around the extensive lot to see if anything else caught our eye. When it did, he graciously offered to keep the car running with the air as it was over 90 degrees so she could continue sleeping while my husband checked out other vehicles. He was patient and honest with us the entire time. We never felt rushed or stressed, even when it came to be closing time, and we were still deciding to make an offer or not. They had a play area that kept our daughter entertained and plenty of water and snacks on hand for the process. We took two separate test drives and Harold inspected the car with my husband, actively looking for any concerns we may want to keep in mind. In the end, it was a terrific vehicle that more than met our needs. We were able to agree on a price and wrap up paperwork quickly. The vehicle was cleaned, and we drove off happy customers. We would highly recommend working with Harold. He is kind, patient, and genuinely values providing a terrific, high touch experience. He understands the gravity of the decision making process and sincerely cares about what is important to you. He prioritizes finding the RIGHT vehicle for your family, and it was definitely our most pleasant experience with a salesman and dealership. When we are in the market again, we will be calling Harold for sure, and we hope you do too. It was such a blessing to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2018
 

We inquired about a particular vehicle, and Jamie responded right away. He gave us a great deal of information about the car prior to arrival and had the car pulled up to the door of the dealership for us. When we arrived at the dealership, he had Harold waiting at the door to greet us with a smile. Before showing the car to us, Harold took a little bit of time to see what our needs/wants were in a car. Then, he took time to point out the vehicle features but also things the vehicle needed work on. He was patient while we loaded our car seat and little one in the car and went for a test drive. When we expressed this wasn't the right match, he listened to what changes we needed. Our daughter had fallen asleep on the test drive. Instead of having us take her out of the car and wake her up, he let us drive that vehicle around the extensive lot to see if anything else caught our eye. When it did, he graciously offered to keep the car running with the air as it was over 90 degrees so she could continue sleeping while my husband checked out other vehicles. He was patient and honest with us the entire time. We never felt rushed or stressed, even when it came to be closing time, and we were still deciding to make an offer or not. They had a play area that kept our daughter entertained and plenty of water and snacks on hand for the process. We took two separate test drives and Harold inspected the car with my husband, actively looking for any concerns we may want to keep in mind. In the end, it was a terrific vehicle that more than met our needs. We were able to agree on a price and wrap up paperwork quickly. The vehicle was cleaned, and we drove off happy customers. We would highly recommend working with Harold. He is kind, patient, and genuinely values providing a terrific, high touch experience. He understands the gravity of the decision making process and sincerely cares about what is important to you. He prioritizes finding the RIGHT vehicle for your family, and it was definitely our most pleasant experience with a salesman and dealership. When we are in the market again, we will be calling Harold for sure, and we hope you do too. It was such a blessing to work with him.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018
 

This was my 2nd vehicle purchased from Jamie at Wholesale in 6 months. My partner and I love his personality and knowledge of the process. Jamie was very attentive to all of our needs. I will never hesitate to always reach out to him for my future vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018
 

Was looking for a good used truck with low mileage, but for a great deal. Our man realllllllly went out of his way in making that happen. We love the truck!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2018
 

Search the country for this truck. I saw the truck at this dealer . Jamie responded quickly and that took a video for me, and followed up. The only reason I didn’t ship the truck was that I miraculously found one and hour from my home in California

Read at DealerRater

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jun 11, 2018
 

Got a timely email contact

Read at Cargurus

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018
 

I found some options on the website and brought them into the store. After meeting with Matt, i reviewed with Neil and narrowed the search further. We test drove a couple vehicles. Both Matt and Neil gave a fair and honest assessment of the vehicles. They worked will with me on the purchase and financing. I had an honest and easy experience, and I got a great vehicle at a great price. Thanks, Matt and Neil! Sincerely.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2018
 

Had some mixed reviews on some of the other salesmen. I've been to both Mt. Juliet and Goodlettesville locations. Some of the salesmen were good some really seemed like they didn't care and just wanted me to pick a car and go on my way. Robbie Crowder at the Mt. Juliet location was patient and took me outside to look at the different trucks. I ended up not buying the truck due to rust but he was a pretty stand up guy. He wasn't talking a million miles a second or adamant about selling me a truck I didn't want. He was able to answer many questions I had and was pretty knowledgeable about the trucks. I still haven't bought a truck but I'm keeping my eye out and if I see one that pops up at this dealership I will definitely ask for Robbie.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2018
 

I had a great experience here with Jamie probably one of the best car buying experiences I’ve had. I went to 3 different places before I came here and had the typical car sales men run around totally different with Jamie will definitely be back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2018
 

All the staff was so professional and friendly throughout the whole experience . I would recommend to anyone. I enjoyed getting the car of my dreams.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review