Customer Testimonials

Madison

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2019
 

Good pick up loads and friendly office worker and doc workers

Read at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jan 5, 2019
 

The salesperson was helpful even though we did not buy from them. Would contact again in future.

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2019
 

The actual experience of purchasing the car was 5 stars. Super friendly, no pressure, Jay on the sales staff was great, the finance people got a better rate than the financing I walked in with, and they met me in Clarksville with the car (I live in Kentucky). My wife and I were impressed and talked about just going right to Wholesale for our next car because our buying experience was so. There were a few bumps in the road post purchase, but Wholesale was professional and made it right in the end. The GM looked me in the eye, shook my hand, and appologized. .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2019
 

Jake did an excellent job helping me find the car I need. I appreciated the hard work he put in and his honesty .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018
 

Nice vehicles friendly staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2018
 

My son and I had a very pleasant experience buying from Wholesale and working with Justin. He was thorough and professional. We're still ecstatic about the vehicle we purchased with Justin's help months later!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2018
 

Recentlly purched a SUV at the Mt. Juliet store and had great experiance. I got the car and all the features I wanted. Steve Otis was very patient with helping me find the right car at a great price. I will defintally look here first when i purchase my next car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2018
 

Jake was very helpful with my purchase. Very quick process.

Read at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Dec 22, 2018
 

great service,very attentive to details. they made it very easy to buy this truck!

Read at Cargurus


Leave Us A Review

Mount Juliet

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jan 23, 2019
 

Prompt response to requests.

Read at Cargurus

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jan 22, 2019
 

Matt was very helpfull and I’m sure I’ll buy a truck for him soon

Read at Cargurus

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jan 22, 2019
 
Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jan 19, 2019
 

I went to Wholesale just curious about the Journey. I wanted a small SUV with AWD (not needed). After meeting Scott Barry and talking with him we drove the Journey. The honest transparency of everyone at Wholesale, Inc. moved me to buy the Journey. Great price, great salesman and a great purchase!

Read at Cargurus

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019
 

Right before Christmas, I purchased an older Jeep. It drove great when I test drove it. 24 hrs. later, I had an issue. I was nervous because I had just purchased a car without warranties and didn't know what to do. I called Wholesale Inc., and they told me they would have their mechanic fix the issue. The mngrs offered me a rental car, at no charge - and had the Jeep serviced for free. I felt reassured and grateful, considering I had purchased an older vehicle which didn't have any warranties. The managers and my salesperson truly took great care of me and I would highly recommend purchasing a car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019
 

Robbie Crowder was great! Greeted us as soon as we walked in the door, showed us exactly what we wanted to see in our price range. Explained every detail and we left in a beautiful new(to us) truck! Will definitely do business here again.

Read at DealerRater

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jan 17, 2019
 

Robbie was very helpful and honest even though i didnt purchase a vehicle from them.

Read at Cargurus

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019
 

The sheer amount of cars can be overwhelming from a distance, so make sure you check out the website for the kind of car you'd like to see. Literally thousands of vehicles on the lot. Lukas let us hop in and out of as many vehicles as we wanted until we narrowed our selection. Took it on a no pressure test drive up and down the interstate. We were able to get a good rate from an institution we trusted and there was never any hassle. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jan 15, 2019
 

Contacted me quick and fast

Read at Cargurus

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019
 

This experience was like none I’ve ever had to say the least. However, it was the best experience I’ve had and what made it the best was my salesman, Robbie Crowder. He is very passionate about what he does and it shows through his actions. He is very knowledgeable. Thank you for the opportunity to have this experience!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review