Customer Reviews

Check out what our customers had to say about us, or leave a review of our own.

Leave Us a Review

Google Plus logo
CarGurus
Cars dot com logo

 

Facebook logo
Dealer Rater logo
Yelp logo

Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Had a wonderful experience here! They helped me with everything I needed, and found the right vehicle for me. Will definitely buy from here again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Wonderful buying experience! I have referred many friends and family here. You can’t beat the pricing, honestly. I will buy from this dealer when I get ready for an upgrade for sure!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

This place was great, I had a credit score close to 800. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, they check out all the vehicles again before they are purchased off the lot. They walk through all the paperwork and make you feel appreciated. Ask for Chris Dennison because this guy did an amazing job by keeping in contact then following later on about the truck. I was told one interest rate which was great then the manager came back later on before I came back to pick up my Grand Cherokee and gave me a way better interest rate. Then we ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

This place was great, I had a credit score close to 800. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, they check out all the vehicles again before they are purchased off the lot. They walk through all the paperwork and make you feel appreciated. Ask for Chris Dennison because this guy did an amazing job by keeping in contact then following later on about the truck. I was told one interest rate which was great then the manager came back later on before I came back to pick up my Grand Cherokee and gave me a way better interest rate. Then we ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

Chris Dennison was phenomenal! We told him exactly what we wanted and drove it home a few hours later. I would recommend Wholesale, Inc to anyone!

Read at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Nov 22, 2020

The people are very nice.

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Nov 3, 2020

Quick respond

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Oct 19, 2020

The dealer did an excellent job of following up! Could not find my color but their pricing and service should be considered excellent. M

Read at Cargurus

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Oct 13, 2020

As retail side of wholesale business this was new/different experience for me. Personnel very helpful and professional

Read at Cargurus