Customer Reviews

Check out what our customers had to say about us, or leave a review of our own.

Leave Us a Review

Google Plus logo
CarGurus
Cars dot com logo

 

Facebook logo
Dealer Rater logo
Yelp logo

Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 

I had been searching for a month. After my first conversation with Elijah Young at Wholesale I bought the suv site unseen same day. Great price, 100% honest, transparent and easy! Love my car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019
 

"Repeat customer who is thrilled with my Jeep purchase...."Repeat customer who is thrilled with my Jeep purchase. Derrick was great to work with and very helpful in every way! A seamless and fast experience, Thank you guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

Real nice people got a good deal

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Excellent selection of high quality cars. Treats the customer like an adult and doesn’t push anything. Lukas worked with us and was awesome and super patient. The hardest part was having to choose between two excellent options! Closed the deal, paid for the car, traded in the old car and drove off with the new car in about an hour. Easiest car buying experience we’ve ever had!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

super place to buy cars, huge selection, on my 5th car bought from them in last 5 years

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2019
 

Best and easy way to buy a car! Very helpful, best experience at a dealership we have ever had. I would highly recommend Wholesale Inc to family or friend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2019
 

What a awesome experience! Fast and easy! From now on I will always buy my vehicles from Wholesale Inc.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019
 

Derrick was very friendly, was patient, I started the process online and he makes everything easy and quick process. He was able to answer all my questions. Manuel in finance was very professional and very informative. Very detail with all the information. Thank you so much guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Dec 2, 2019
 

Great to deal with, great pricing. Bought a 2018 Chevy Silverado.

Read at Cargurus

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Dec 1, 2019
 

Very helpful nice simple pricing no bs

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019
 
Cargurus logo
Cargurus Nov 26, 2019
 

They were very responsive to my communication. Sent thorough information about the vehicle. Very attentive!

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 

I had been searching for a month. After my first conversation with Elijah Young at Wholesale I bought the suv site unseen same day. Great price, 100% honest, transparent and easy! Love my car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019
 

Great service . My sales man Jamie was awesome. Make the process seem fast and very understandable. Jamie will always have my service. Love it all

Read at DealerRater

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Nov 23, 2019
 

Our visit and sell went well but salesman couldn’t ever find the vehicle that brought us to you on car gurus. And as we found more listed on gurus he had trouble locating them. Also the car fax stated some damage but didn’t explain?

Read at Cargurus

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019
 

Our salesman was Danny Butler. Really nice and tried hard to find us the right car — even after we changed our minds! Very easy process here no haggling needed or allowed.

Read at DealerRater