Customer Reviews

Check out what our customers had to say about us, or leave a review of our own.

Leave Us a Review

Google Plus logo
CarGurus
Cars dot com logo

 

Facebook logo
Dealer Rater logo
Yelp logo

Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Very friendly customer service. I would recommend this location.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019
 

I had a misunderstanding about the condition of a car I purchased ,and wasnt satisfied. The management made the situation right with me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 

After exhaustive research for just the right Nissan truck, we found Wholesale Inc in Mt Juliet TN that made all the information, decisions, points of concern & ease for purchase a dream come true. Never have we bought a vehicle from across the country but when we saw the truck with all perks and color we wanted in Texas, they made it happen, taking care of every detail before, during & afterward! Our sales rep, Scott Barry was always quick to respond, helpful & had a great attitude, even when we had minor problems with head lights after taking the truck home. Scott made sure we were compensated and Wholesale Inc. was easy to work with to get the issue corrected. And not at our cost...at theirs! Great customer service, honest, direct and no haggle pricing is why we will always buy our cars through Wholesale Inc from here on out! Check them out....there's really no reason to ever go anywhere else again as they can get any vehicle you desire!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

This was first time buying a vehicle without my husband being there. I had planned to just go and look then take him back. However process went smoothly and easier than anticipated so I purchased that day. There were a few things that needed service attention and I would need to bring it back after parts came in. I was a little concerned but that too went better than planned. In fact PJ, service department, went above and beyond. I had purchased some brackets that held in the back up cameras in my bumper and asked if they could install for me when they did the agreed upon repairs prior to my purchase. PJ had them repaired/replaced and did not use the parts I had purchased. Therefore I was able to return the brackets for a $330 refund. Above and beyond and I appreciate!!!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2019
 

I gave five stars, only because the salesman, Matt Jones, was AWESOME! We did not end up buying a vehicle, as they did not have many of the vehicles that we were interested in, but he was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and that helped quite a bit.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019
 

I had a wonderful experience! Everyone was very friendly and I never felt pressured! This is my second car buying experience here and they have both been amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2019
 
Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jul 11, 2019
 

Responsive.

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Very friendly customer service. I would recommend this location.

Read at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jul 5, 2019
 

Answered all my questions in a timely manner

Read at Cargurus

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jul 3, 2019
 

Outstanding dealership! Gentleman who answered the phone, was the salesman who closed the deal. He knew exactly what I was looking for, stayed in touch and provided me with top-notch service.

Read at Cargurus

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019
 

This is my 3rd buy from wholesale. They have always helped me to find something inside my budget and in the payment range I want.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019
 

Matt, was very professional and up front. In and out in under 2 hrs and we love our new car. In my eye this is the only place to buy a used car.

Read at DealerRater

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jun 30, 2019
 

Answered my questions quickly. The car I was Interested in was gone.

Read at Cargurus