Customer Reviews

Check out what our customers had to say about us, or leave a review of our own.

Leave Us a Review

Google Plus logo
CarGurus
Cars dot com logo

 

Facebook logo
Dealer Rater logo
Yelp logo

Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

This place was great, I had a credit score close to 800. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, they check out all the vehicles again before they are purchased off the lot. They walk through all the paperwork and make you feel appreciated. Ask for Chris Dennison because this guy did an amazing job by keeping in contact then following later on about the truck. I was told one interest rate which was great then the manager came back later on before I came back to pick up my Grand Cherokee and gave me a way better interest rate. Then we ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

Chris Dennison was phenomenal! We told him exactly what we wanted and drove it home a few hours later. I would recommend Wholesale, Inc to anyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020

The truck I was interested in was out of state and with Covid 19 it took almost two months to arrive. Jason's follow up with me was fantastic. Sad part is it showed up 3 days after I went ahead and purchased a new truck. He called me the day it came in. One thing that did happen with Wholesale was the price went up $1,800 several weeks before it even arrived. He was upfront about what happen. I'd contact him in the future it I needed a used vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020
Cargurus logo
Cargurus Oct 19, 2020

The dealer did an excellent job of following up! Could not find my color but their pricing and service should be considered excellent. M

Read at Cargurus

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Oct 13, 2020

As retail side of wholesale business this was new/different experience for me. Personnel very helpful and professional

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

This place was great, I had a credit score close to 800. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, they check out all the vehicles again before they are purchased off the lot. They walk through all the paperwork and make you feel appreciated. Ask for Chris Dennison because this guy did an amazing job by keeping in contact then following later on about the truck. I was told one interest rate which was great then the manager came back later on before I came back to pick up my Grand Cherokee and gave me a way better interest rate. Then we ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020
Cargurus logo
Cargurus Aug 11, 2020

Good place. No haggle.

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Chris Dennison was fantastic! We knew what we wanted and we drove it home. I would recommend Chris and Wholesale, Inc to anyone! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

Chris Dennison was phenomenal! We told him exactly what we wanted and drove it home a few hours later. I would recommend Wholesale, Inc to anyone!

Read at Google