Customer Reviews

Check out what our customers had to say about us, or leave a review of our own.

Leave Us a Review

Google Plus logo
CarGurus
Cars dot com logo

 

Facebook logo
Dealer Rater logo
Yelp logo

Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

I bought my second car from them and have plans to take my son there to get his first car. They are friendly and helpful in anyway they can be to get you in the car you want. Dean went above and beyond to help take care of my needs. Thank you all so much for your help. Robbie was my sales man this go round. Ask for him and tell him I sent you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

Really loved the whole truck buying experience. Scott Barry was an awesome salesman. Would highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Bought a 2016 silverado from you guys at the mt juliet location and everything turned out great. Big thanks to mark for helping us find the right truck. Definitely will be recommending them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

My salesperson Scott Barry was Awesome! A joy to work with! Love my new truck!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Daniel was great - very patient. So was John Lennon! My father is hard of hearing and they made sure he understood everything!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 

Sharp cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 

Jamie at Wholesale(Mt. Juliet) was amazing! No pressure to purchase and helpful in finding exactly what I was looking for! Easiest vehicle purchase process we have ever had! I love my truck I got!! Prices were right and plenty to choose from. We will return in the future when we are looking to buy again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 

Highly suggest Wholesale Inc! Derrick Wilson is an outstanding salesperson! He was extremely helpful and always on top of his work! Great customer service couldn't have asked for anything or anyone better than Derrick! Also amazing managers too!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2019
 

We had visited many dealerships during the past 2 months, looking for the "perfect" deal in a RAM 4X4 truck. Robbie Crowder was the most helpful, friendly salesman we encountered, and we bought the truck for two reasons. First, we'd seen the truck on the internet and it appeared to fit our criteria, and (very importantly for us), Robbie Crowder. We got a better price at Wholesale Inc, and came away feeling we'd been treated as valued people, and not just another customer coming through.

Read at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jan 21, 2020
 

Car was not the color I wanted.but contact was excellent.

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

I bought my second car from them and have plans to take my son there to get his first car. They are friendly and helpful in anyway they can be to get you in the car you want. Dean went above and beyond to help take care of my needs. Thank you all so much for your help. Robbie was my sales man this go round. Ask for him and tell him I sent you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

Really loved the whole truck buying experience. Scott Barry was an awesome salesman. Would highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Bought a 2016 silverado from you guys at the mt juliet location and everything turned out great. Big thanks to mark for helping us find the right truck. Definitely will be recommending them.

Read at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jan 18, 2020
 

She was awesome she is sending me pictures as soon as the vehicle arrives at the dealership!! Very helpful!

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

My salesperson Scott Barry was Awesome! A joy to work with! Love my new truck!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Daniel was great - very patient. So was John Lennon! My father is hard of hearing and they made sure he understood everything!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 

Sharp cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 

Jamie at Wholesale(Mt. Juliet) was amazing! No pressure to purchase and helpful in finding exactly what I was looking for! Easiest vehicle purchase process we have ever had! I love my truck I got!! Prices were right and plenty to choose from. We will return in the future when we are looking to buy again.

Read at Google